Open Campus

The Open Campus organises open university studies, continuing and specialist education as well as joint studies for all degree students of the university.

Introduction

The Open Campus at Uniarts Helsinki organises open university studies, continuing and specialist education as well as joint studies for all degree students of the university.

Thanks to the Open Campus, Uniarts Helsinki’s degree students can participate in multidisciplinary instruction by completing study modules in sound art, musical theatre, career skills and entrepreneurship, for example. The Open Campus is also in charge of the university’s language and communications studies.

Contact information

If you have questions about Open University studies, contact: avoin@uniarts.fi

Open Campus

P.O. Box 10

FI-00097 UNIARTS

Learn more about opportunities for continuous learning

Studies for Uniarts Helsinki’s students

Open Campus Services

    • Sanna Takala

    • Education Manager, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358407104399
    • sanna.takala@uniarts.fi
    • Mari Karjalainen

    • Senior Advisor, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358503843452
    • mari.karjalainen@uniarts.fi
    • Sirke Pekkilä

    • Project Manager, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358505262004
    • sirke.pekkila@uniarts.fi
    • Sari Svensson

    • Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358503496712
    • sari.svensson@uniarts.fi
    • Suvi Huuhtanen

    • Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358504720849
    • suvi.huuhtanen@uniarts.fi
    • Elina Keränen

    • Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358504114584
    • elina.keranen@uniarts.fi
    • Johanna Wahlström

    • Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358408219029
    • johanna.wahlstrom@uniarts.fi
    • Pilvi Järvinen

    • Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358505627014
    • pilvi.jarvinen@uniarts.fi
    • Suvi Lähteenmäki

    • Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358504709245
    • suvi.lahteenmaki@uniarts.fi
    • Maikki Vierumäki

    • Project Coordinator, Y/Avoimen kampuksen palvelut, Open Campus
    • +358503091695
    • maikki.vierumaki@uniarts.fi

Open Campus teachers

    • Ville Sandqvist

    • Vice Dean, T/Johto, Theatre Academy
    • +358503090132
    • ville.sandqvist@uniarts.fi
    • Emmi Huttunen

    • Lecturer, Y/Kielten opetus, Open Campus
      Hourly-paid Teacher, Y/Yhteinen opetus, Open Campus
    • +358505746504
    • emmi.huttunen@uniarts.fi
    • Sanna Teerenhovi

    • Lecturer, Y/Kielten opetus, Open Campus
    • +358505756353
    • sanna.teerenhovi@uniarts.fi
    • Sarka Hantula

    • Lecturer, Y/Kielten opetus, Open Campus
    • +358503453946
    • sarka.hantula@uniarts.fi
    • Heli Kauppila

    • University Lecturer, Y/Yhteinen opetus, Open Campus
    • +358407104205
    • heli.kauppila@uniarts.fi
    • Satu Tuittila

    • Lecturer, Y/Yhteinen opetus, Open Campus
    • +358504350382
    • satu.tuittila@uniarts.fi
    • Riitta Huttunen

    • Lecturer, Y/Yhteinen opetus, Open Campus
    • +358505188546
    • riitta.huttunen@uniarts.fi
    • Laura Lehtinen

    • Lecturer, Y/Kielten opetus, Open Campus
    • +358504141536
    • laura.lehtinen@uniarts.fi
    • Ava Grayson

    • Lecturer, Y/Yhteinen opetus, Open Campus
    • +358503566814
    • ava.grayson@uniarts.fi
    • Markku Luuppala-Roos

    • Lecturer, T/Näyttelijäntaiteen koulutusohjelma, Theatre Academy
    • markku.luuppala@uniarts.fi