Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

28 hakutulosta

    • Bentley, Andrew

    • Professori, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • andrew.bentley@uniarts.fi
    • Bonsdorff, Markus

    • Lehtori, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • markus.bonsdorff@uniarts.fi
    • Heinonen, Matti

    • Lehtori, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • matti.heinonen@uniarts.fi
    • Hemmi, Risto

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • risto.hemmi@uniarts.fi
    • Huttunen, Miikka

    • Lehtori, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • miikka.huttunen@uniarts.fi
    • Kettunen, Tuomas

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • tuomas.kettunen@uniarts.fi
    • Klemola, Sami

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • sami.klemola@uniarts.fi