Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

116 hakutulosta

    • Aarnio, Roope

    • Lehtori, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • roope.aarnio@uniarts.fi
    • Adewale, Adriano

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • adriano.adewale@uniarts.fi
    • Ahvo-Saartamo, Eija

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • eija.ahvo-saartamo@uniarts.fi
    • Alakotila, Timo

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • timo.alakotila@uniarts.fi
    • Autio, Maarika

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • maarika.autio@uniarts.fi
    • Blom, Venla Ilona

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • venla.ilona.blom@uniarts.fi
    • Camus, Helmi

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • helmi.camus@uniarts.fi
    • Chiwalala, Arnold

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • arnold.chiwalala@uniarts.fi
    • Cissokho, Cheick

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • cheick.cissokho@uniarts.fi
    • Eerola, Ritva

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • ritva.eerola@uniarts.fi
    • Eerola, Juho

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • juho.eerola@uniarts.fi
    • Eskelinen, Senni

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • senni.eskelinen@uniarts.fi
    • Frisell, Ellika

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • ellika.frisell@uniarts.fi
    • Grundström, Eero

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • eero.grundstrom@uniarts.fi
    • Hakala, Petri

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • petri.hakala@uniarts.fi
    • Hartikainen, Eila

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • eila.hartikainen@uniarts.fi
    • Hassinen, Mikko

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • mikko.hassinen@uniarts.fi
    • Hatula, Janne

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • janne.hatula@uniarts.fi
    • Havinmaa, Alec

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • alec.havinmaa@uniarts.fi
    • Hille-Taskila, Karl

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • karl.hille-taskila@uniarts.fi
    • Hovivuori, Aki

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • aki.hovivuori@uniarts.fi
    • Hyväluoma, Tero

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Kansanmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • tero.hyvaluoma@uniarts.fi
    • Ijäs, Maija

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • maija.ijas@uniarts.fi
    • Ikonen, Kari

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Global music, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • kari.ikonen@uniarts.fi