Online concert: Northern Cadence International Jazz Series

The Sibelius Jazz Quartet
is presenting in the Northern Cadence International Jazz Series lead by National Arts Centre Orchestra!

You can watch the concert via Zoom.

Vid Šketa, trumpet
Johannes Granroth, guitar
Filemon von Numers, bass
Jussi Lehtonen, drums


A Pec A Sec, Hank Mobley
Latina, Freddie Hubbard
Heinäsirkka, Vid Sketa
First Light, Filemon von Numers
Steps, Jussi Lehtonen

On March 27, the three 30-minute concerts will be featured as a 90-minute concert, presented by the NAC and live streamed from their website.

Further information: Anna Huuskonen


24.3.2021 at 18:00 – 18:30


Online concert


Free admission