Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

64 hakutulosta

    • Alkula, Eva

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • eva.alkula@uniarts.fi
    • Angervo, Rebekka

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • rebekka.angervo@uniarts.fi
    • Eskelinen, Ismo

    • Lehtori, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358469233489
    • ismo.eskelinen@uniarts.fi
    • Fräki, Sonja

    • Lehtori, S/Säestys, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • sonja.fraki@uniarts.fi
    • Furukawa, Mariko

    • Lehtori, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358503099935
    • mariko.furukawa@uniarts.fi
    • Hakkila, Tuija

    • Professori, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358407104388
    • tuija.hakkila@uniarts.fi
    • Hanhinen, Tuula

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • tuula.hanhinen@uniarts.fi