Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

49 hakutulosta

    • Angervo, Rebekka

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Pimu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • rebekka.angervo@uniarts.fi
    • Anttila, Ari

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Avoin kampus
      Tuntiopettaja, Y/Avoin yliopisto, Avoin kampus
    • ari.anttila@uniarts.fi
    • Auvinen, Antti

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • antti.auvinen@uniarts.fi
    • Björkenheim, Raoul

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • raoul.bjorkenheim@uniarts.fi
    • Bonsdorff, Markus

    • Lehtori, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • markus.bonsdorff@uniarts.fi
    • Dunkel, Manuel

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • manuel.dunkel@uniarts.fi
    • Eskola, Jukka

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • jukka.eskola@uniarts.fi
    • Haavisto, Joonas

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • joonas.haavisto@uniarts.fi
    • Heinilä, Kari

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • kari.heinila@uniarts.fi
    • Helevä, Mikko

    • Lehtori, S/Jazzmusiikki, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358505710606
    • mikko.heleva@uniarts.fi