Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

11 hakutulosta

    • Holopainen, Kaisa

    • Ainejohtaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358504775567
    • kaisa.holopainen@uniarts.fi
    • Kerppo, Raija

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • raija.kerppo@uniarts.fi
    • Komulainen, Petri

    • Lehtori, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • petri.komulainen@uniarts.fi
    • Kärkkäinen, Jaana

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • jaana.karkkainen@uniarts.fi
    • Lehtinen, Natalia

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • natalia.lehtinen@uniarts.fi
    • Oramo, Sakari

    • Professori, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358505250665
    • sakari.oramo@uniarts.fi
    • Schweckendiek, Nils

    • Professori, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358503792587
    • nils.schweckendiek@uniarts.fi
    • Seppälä, Elias

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • elias.seppala@uniarts.fi
    • Stirkkinen, Elina

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • elina.stirkkinen@uniarts.fi