Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

11 hakutulosta

    • Holopainen, Kaisa

    • Ainejohtaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • +358504775567
    • kaisa.holopainen@uniarts.fi
    • Kerppo, Raija

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • raija.kerppo@uniarts.fi
    • Kide, Teemu

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • teemu.kide@uniarts.fi
    • Komulainen, Petri

    • Lehtori, S/Musiikin johtaminen
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • petri.komulainen@uniarts.fi
    • Oramo, Sakari

    • Professori, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • +358505250665
    • sakari.oramo@uniarts.fi
    • Schweckendiek, Nils

    • Professori, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • +358503792587
    • nils.schweckendiek@uniarts.fi
    • Seppälä, Elias

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Musiikin johtaminen
    • elias.seppala@uniarts.fi