Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

38 hakutulosta

    • Alamikkotervo, Aki

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • aki.alamikkotervo@uniarts.fi
    • Alstela, Sinikka

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • sinikka.alstela@uniarts.fi
    • Brandt, Margareta

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • margareta.brandt@uniarts.fi
    • Ekman, Kaj

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • kaj.ekman@uniarts.fi
    • Groop, Monica

    • Tuntiopettaja, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • monica.groop@uniarts.fi
    • Hansen, Collin

    • Lehtori, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358407104367
    • collin.hansen@uniarts.fi
    • Heikkilä, Olga

    • Tohtorikoulutettava, S/Docmus-tohtorikoulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
      Tuntiopettaja, S/Laulu, Sibelius-Akatemia
    • +358504775540
    • olga.heikkila@uniarts.fi