Henkilöhaku

Voit etsiä henkilöitä nimellä tai rajata opetus-, tutkimus- tai palveluyksikön mukaan.

9 hakutulosta

    • Feehily, Fergus

    • Professori, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • +358504653269
    • fergus.feehily@uniarts.fi
    • Karintaus, Liisa

    • Tuntiopettaja, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • liisa.karintaus@uniarts.fi
    • Kumpulainen, Hannele

    • Tuntiopettaja, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • hannele.kumpulainen@uniarts.fi
    • Monni, Harri

    • Lehtori, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • +358504488527
    • harri.monni@uniarts.fi
    • Pitkänen-Walter, Tarja

    • Professori, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • +358503844318
    • tarja.pitkanen-walter@uniarts.fi
    • Takala, Päivi H

    • Lehtori, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • +358504355533
    • paivi.h.takala@uniarts.fi
    • Tallgren, Malla

    • Lehtori, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • +358408609506
    • malla.tallgren@uniarts.fi
    • Vehosalo, Kari

    • Tuntiopettaja, K/Maalaustaide, Kuvataideakatemia
    • kari.vehosalo@uniarts.fi