Research services

We support researchers with research funding applications, project management and questions concerning research integrity.

Introduction

Uniarts Helsinki’s Research Services help the management team in the strategic development of research and offer researchers and research groups support in applying for research funding and managing projects.

Research funding experts help in identifying a suitable source of funding and in preparing and formulating the non-scientific parts of applications and give their comments on research plans. The Research Services team also arranges training and workshops for researchers to support their application preparations. The team’s help is available for the university’s research centres and for larger research projects when applying for external funding.

Our experts also offer their guidance concerning questions related to responsible conduct of research, research ethics, research data protection, ethical reviews, as well as open science and research.

Contact information

tutkimuspalvelut@uniarts.fi, researchservices@uniarts.fi

Tutkimuspalvelut
PL 1,
00097 Taideyliopisto

Contact information

    • Merja Sagulin

    • Päällikkö, Y/Tutkimuspalvelut
    • +358505906797
    • merja.sagulin@uniarts.fi
    • Tiia Saarinen

    • Research funding specialist, Joint Research and Doctoral Education
    • +358 40 860 9538
    • tiia.saarinen@uniarts.fi
    • Aino Alatalo

    • Research Co-ordinator, CERADA research centre
    • +358 50 340 6258
    • aino.alatalo@uniarts.fi
    • Michaela Bränn

    • Asiantuntija, K/Opintopalvelut
    • +358406313553
    • michaela.brann@uniarts.fi
    • Johanna Rauhaniemi

    • Koordinaattori, Y/Tutkimuspalvelut
    • +358505169339
    • johanna.rauhaniemi@uniarts.fi
    • Riitta Pasanen-Willberg

    • Asiantuntija, T/Opetuksen suunnittelupalvelut
    • +358503243566
    • riitta.pasanen-willberg@uniarts.fi