People finder

Search our staff by name or filter by teaching, research or service unit.

29 search results

    • Bonsdorff, Markus

    • Lecturer, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Open Campus
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Jazzmusiikki, Open Campus
      Hourly-paid Teacher, Y/Avoin yliopisto, Open Campus
    • markus.bonsdorff@uniarts.fi
    • Gotsopoulos, Athanasios

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • athanasios.gotsopoulos@uniarts.fi
    • Heinonen, Matti

    • Lecturer, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • matti.heinonen@uniarts.fi
    • Hemmi, Risto

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • risto.hemmi@uniarts.fi
    • Huttunen, Miikka

    • Lecturer, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • miikka.huttunen@uniarts.fi
    • Kettunen, Tuomas

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • tuomas.kettunen@uniarts.fi
    • Klemola, Sami

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • sami.klemola@uniarts.fi
    • Laasonen, Niko

    • Lecturer, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • niko.laasonen@uniarts.fi
    • Mahlamäki, Sandra

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • sandra.mahlamaki@uniarts.fi
    • Mattila, Riku

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • riku.mattila@uniarts.fi
    • Moreno Prieto, Josue

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • josue.moreno.prieto@uniarts.fi
    • Mureddu, Libero

    • Coordinator, S/Sävellys ja musiikinteoria, Sibelius Academy
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Sävellys ja musiikinteoria, Sibelius Academy
    • +358407104267
    • libero.mureddu@uniarts.fi
    • Mäki-Ullakko, Kaj

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • kaj.maki-ullakko@uniarts.fi
    • Olarte, Alejandro

    • Lecturer, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • alejandro.olarte@uniarts.fi
    • Quevillon, Charles

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • charles.quevillon@uniarts.fi
    • Rislakki, Antti

    • Lecturer, S/Puhaltimet, lyömäsoittimet ja harppu, Sibelius Academy
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Sävellys ja musiikinteoria, Sibelius Academy
    • antti.rislakki@uniarts.fi
    • Ruotsala, Arto

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • arto.ruotsala@uniarts.fi
    • Schlienger, Dominik

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • dominik.schlienger@uniarts.fi
    • Strahlendorff, Matti

    • Lecturer, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • matti.strahlendorff@uniarts.fi
    • Tahvanainen, Henna

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • henna.tahvanainen@uniarts.fi
    • Takala, Päivi Sisko

    • Professor, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • +358509112987
    • paivi.s.takala@uniarts.fi
    • Tiits, Kalev

    • Senior Assistant, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • +358505261962
    • kalev.tiits@uniarts.fi
    • Vallinkoski, Veera

    • Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • veera.vallinkoski@uniarts.fi
    • Valve, Santtu

    • Technical Specialist, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • +358505015601
    • santtu.valve@uniarts.fi
    • de Dios Magdaleno, Juan

    • Doctoral Student, S/MuTri-tohtorikoulu, Sibelius Academy
      Hourly-paid Teacher, S/Musiikkiteknologia, Sibelius Academy
    • +358503088302
    • juan.de.dios.magdaleno@uniarts.fi