Support the Future of Art

Uniarts Helsinki is an international forerunner in education and research in the field of arts with the mission of fostering and renewing art. Uniarts Helsinki educates artists, whose work provides society with new perspectives, ways of thinking and life force.

Art cannot be ignored

Art has a special power – giving us an outlet to feel and experience things that are still in the process of taking shape. It offers us tools to see things differently, gives a voice to silent messages, and forces us to change our views. It’s no wonder that art has played a direct and indirect role when carrying out significant social changes throughout history.

Näkökulmia taiteeseen

Contact information

Anna-Kaisa Haaranen
External Relations Specialist
+358 50 475 9871
anna.kaisa.haaranen@uniarts.fi
Corporate and foundation engagement, private donations, event cooperation

 

Marja-Leena Pétas-Arjava
Senior Advisor
+358 50 3085 749
marja-leena.petas-arjava@uniarts.fi
Corporate and foundation engagement, donations, international relations

 

Soili Sirenne
Specialist
+358 50 475 1767
soili.sirenne@uniarts.fi
Strategic event development, event cooperation

 

Johanna Tirri
External Relations Specialist
+358 50 513 9684
johanna.tirri@uniarts.fi
Corporate and foundation engagement, donations, alumni relations

 

Anni Pokki
External Relations Specialist
Foundation Officer for the University of the Arts Helsinki Foundation
Foundation Officer for the Sibelius Academy Foundation
+358 50 476 6961
anni.pokki@uniarts.fi

 

Eveliina Olsson
Director of Communications and External Relations
+358 50 598 6492
eveliina.olsson@uniarts.fi

 

 

Jari Perkiömäki

Rector
jari.perkiomaki@uniarts.fi

 

Other contact information

Uniarts Helsinki’s Sibelius Academy’s event service Primo produces unique music experiences for your events.  Read more