Echoes of the Past

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:20
Music Centre, Camerata
Ticket sales begin 16.06.2017 09:00
Tickets: 6.00 EUR-17.50 EUR€
Tickets available
Concert is Anne Elisabeth Piirainen's fourth post-graduate recital.

In her fourth post-graduate recital, clarinettist Anne Elisabeth Piirainen performs 20th-century clarinet music from the former Soviet Union and by Russian emigrant composers. This diverse programme with variable ensembles features a number of first performances in Finland.

Anne Piirainen, clarinet
Kiril Kozlovski, piano
Pinja Laine, cello
FINESTre string quartet:
Kati Tuominen-Heroja, violin
Heidi Kuula, violin
Heili Hannikainen, viola
Elina Sipilä, cello

Programme: Denisov, Krein, Podgaits, Stillman, Tarnopolsky

Further information:
Janne Ikäheimo, 040 710 4344,