Photo: Jouko Hellman

Lieder ohne Worte: A journey into Mendelssohn’s mind

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 20:30
Music Centre, Camerata
Ticket sales begin 16.06.2017 09:00
Tickets: 6.00 EUR-17.50 EUR€
Tickets available
Concert is Rebecca Čápová’s first post-graduate recital.

Pianist Rebecca Čápová’s first post-graduate recital features works by Joseph Haydn, Ludwig van Beethoven and Felix Mendelssohn. The recital highlights Mendelssohn’s classical roots by juxtaposing his Lieder ohne Worte op. 67, Variations Serieuses and Rondo Capriccioso with two Haydn sonatas and Beethoven’s Bagatelles op. 126.

Rebecca Čápová, piano

Beethoven, Haydn, Mendelssohn

Further information:
Janne Ikäheimo, 040 710 4344,