Soikoon! New electroacoustic works by composition students for defunensemble

Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:30 to 20:30
Music Centre, Sonore
Ticket sales begin 18.06.2018 09:00
Tickets: 6,00-17,50€
New works by composition students.

Defunensemble premieres new works by composition students, treating the audience to the results of collaboration between the composers of tomorrow and established contemporary music professionals.

Hanna Kinnunen, flutes
Mikko Raasakka, clarinets
Lily-Marlene Puusepp, harp
Markus Hohti, cello
Emil Holmström, piano and keyboards
Timo Kurkikangas and Anders Pohjola, electronics

Gustavson, Kasurinen, Niemi, Paukkunen, Webb

Further information:
Janne Ikäheimo, 040 710 4344,