Master’s recital: Mathieu Garguillo, violin

Violin music.

Concert is part of master’s thesis.

Mathieu Garguillo, Violin 
Pau Fernandez Benlloch, piano

Paganini: Caprice no21 op.1
Bach: Partita in D minor,
Szymanowski: 3 Mythes op.301.
d’Aréthuse 2. Narcisse 3. Dryades et PanSchumann sonata no2 in D minor op.1211.
langsam. Sehr lebhaft3.
Leise, einfach4. Bewegt

Further information: Mathieu Garguillo,


9.3.2020 at 10:00


Concert Hall of the R Building, Sibelius Academy

Pohjoinen Rautatiekatu 9

00100 Helsinki


Free entry.

Location on map

See directions