Electroacoustic music.

Electroacoustic music for fixed media and live electronics  in collaboration with the Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre (Department of Composition and Improvisational Performing Arts) and the Royal College of Music in Stockholm.

Further information: Matti Leisma,

MuTeFest’20 a week of music creation with technology 23.-27.11.

MuTeFest is an annual festival of concerts and events highlighting some of the many sides of the artistic work of the Centre for Music & Technology of the Sibelius Academy of Uniarts Helsinki.


24.11.2020 at 19:00


Helsinki Music Centre, Sibelius Academy

Töölönlahdenkatu 16

00100 Helsinki

Black Box, University of the Arts Helsinki


6,50 €

Buy tickets

Further information

There are 5 tickets on sale for the concert. We want to create a safe event experience even during the corona. Please read the safety instructions here before arriving at the event.

Location on map

See directions